en
Opening hours:
SUN:12:00 - 17:00
MON: Closed
TUE: 10:00 - 17:00
WED: 11:00 - 19:00
THU: 10:00 - 17:00
FRI: 10:00 - 17:00
SAT: 10:00 - 18:00
SUN: 12:00 - 17:00
Opening hours:
SUN:individuals12-17
MON: only schools 9-16
TUE: only schools 9-15
WED: only schools 9-16
THU: only schools 9-16
FRI: schools 9-15
individuals 15-18
SAT: individuals 10-18
SUN: individuals12-17
Opening hours:
SUN: 12:00 - 17:00
MON:Closed
TUE:10:00 - 17:00
WED:11:00 - 19:00
THU:10:00 - 17:00
FRI:10:00 - 17:00
SAT:10:00 - 18:00
SUN:12:00 - 17:00
Opening hours:
SUN: individuals12-17
MON:only schools 9-16
TUE:only schools 9-15
WED:only schools 9-16
THU:only schools 9-16
FRI:schools 9-15
individuals 15-18
SAT:individuals 10-18
SUN:individuals12-17
en

Our team

We share a common passion - explore the museum team

Choose department

  • Management, Secretariat and Administrative Office
  • Department of Polish and European Ethnography
  • Department of Non-European Ethnography
  • Department of Education / Museum for Children
  • Department of Communication
  • Library / Archives
  • Department of Inventory
  • Department of Conservation
  • Central Repository
  • Organisation Team
  • Finance & Accounting Department
  • Chief Accountant
  • HR department
  • Administration & Maintenance
  • Photo and Film Lab
dr Adam Czyżewski DIRECTOR

22 827 76 41 ext. 230
adam.czyzewski@ethnomuseum.pl

mgr inż. Arch. Piotr Brzeski Deputy Director

22 827 76 41 ext. 222
piotr.brzeski@ethnomuseum.pl

Secretariat

22 827 76 41 ext. 231
22 827 76 41 ext. 230
sekretariat@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Buczek MANAGER

22 826 81 78
or 22 827 76 41 ext. 230
monika.buczek@ethnomuseum.pl

Elwira Melonik Administration specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 232
elwira.melonik@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Joanna Dziadowiec Adjunct – secretary

22 827 76 41 ext. 256
joanna.dziadowiec@ethnomuseum.pl

Administrative Office
Beata Kołacińska Administration Manager

kancelaria@ethnomuseum.pl

Justyna Laskowska-Otwinowska Acting Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 269
justyna.otwinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Patryk Pawlaczyk Curator - costumes and fabrics

22 827 76 41 ext. 245
patryk.pawlaczyk@ethnomuseum.pl

Aleksander Robotycki Adjunct - contemporary ethnography

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
aleksander.robotycki@ethnomuseum.pl

Bogna Łakomska Curator - Asia

22 827 76 41 ext. 244

bogna.lakomska@ethnomuseum.pl

Dariusz Skonieczko Adjunct - Africa

22 827 76 41 ext. 244

dariusz.skonieczko@ethnomuseum.pl

Anna Grunwald Chief specialist - Department of Education

22 827 76 41 ext. 248
anna.grunwald@ethnomuseum.pl

Justyna Dominiak Education specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213 or 261
justyna.dominiak@ethnomuseum.pl

Angelika Dziurawiec Children's education specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213 or 261
angelika.dziurawiec@ethnomuseum.pl

Dorota Jarecka Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
dorota.jarecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Marczak Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
elzbieta.marczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Smakulska Museum assistant - educational projects coordinator

22 827 76 41 ext. 213 or 261
kamila.smakulska@ethnomuseum.pl

Katarzyna Żukowska Museum assitant – coordinator for the Muzeum for Children

22 827 76 41 wew. 218
katarzyna.zukowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Czyżewska Proxy to the Director

elzbieta.czyzewska@ethnomuseum.pl

Anastazja Stelmach Communications team coordinator

22 827 76 41 ext. 272
anastazja.stelmach@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Kaźmierczak Exhibitions manager, exhibition hall manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 253
519 536 004
monika.kazmierczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Anahita Rezaei Project manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 249
507 121 772
anahita.rezaei@ethnomuseum.pl

Przemysław Walczak Specialist - coordinator for information systems

przemyslaw.walczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Ilona Sikorska Communications specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 249

ilona.sikorska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Machudera - Szwankowska Project coordination specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 273
joanna.machudera@ethnomuseum.pl

Marta Czerska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 210
marta.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Bartuszek Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
joanna.bartuszek@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Kowalczyk Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
barbara.kowalczyk@ethnomuseum.pl

Anika Czerska Main specialist - Archival Documents

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
anika.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Rafał Gorczyca Adjunct in the Archives

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
rafal.gorczyca@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Kobus Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
alicja.kobus@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jeż Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
agnieszka.jez@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Mironiuk-Nikolska Chief inventory manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
alicja.nikolska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Kalinowska Object Purchase Committee, Secretary Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
joanna.kalinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Paweł Matwiejczuk Acting manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 220
pawel.matwiejczuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Marcin Burzymowski Conservation of paintings and wooden sculpture

22 827 76 41 ext. 227
marcin.burzymowski@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Krasuska Conservation of ceramics and ritual art

22 827 76 41 ext. 228
joanna.krasuska@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Paweł Matwiejczuk Central repository manager, acting Conservation Department Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 220 and 227
pawel.matwiejczuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Urszula Świderska-Luboń Deputy Manager, Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
urszula.swiderska@ethnomuseum.pl

Anita Broda Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
anita.broda@ethnomuseum.pl

Małgorzata Kunecka Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
malgorzata.kunecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Małgorzata Jaszczołt Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
malgorzata.jaszczolt@ethnomuseum.pl

Teresa Gadzinowska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206 and 274

Teresa Grzelak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Hanna Kubiak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Alicja Szewczak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Agata Wojtarska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Piotr Wojtarski Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Dominika Sowa Acting team manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 243
dominika.sowa@ethnomuseum.pl

Łukasz Mroczyński IT specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 251
lukasz.mroczynski@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Winnicka Reception desk

kasa@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Durakiewicz

22 827 76 41 ext. 208
joanna.durakiewicz@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Horoś

22 827 76 41 ext. 208
barbara.horos@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jankowska

agnieszka.jankowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Aneta Gielo Chief Accountant

22 827 76 41 ext. 207
aneta.gielo@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Karska Main HR specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 216
joanna.karska@ethnomuseum.pl
kadry@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Końska Acting Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 236
kamila.konska@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Horoś Logistics and transportation

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Elżbieta Kaczmarek Administration Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 217
elzbieta.kaczmarek@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Raniszewski Chief specialist - event and exhibition logistics coordination

22 827 76 41 ext. 275
mariusz.raniszewski@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Pieńkowski Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Mariusz Rafalski Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Krzysztof Towstjenko Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Zenon Winnicki Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Edward Koprowski Senior photography specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 226
edward.koprowski@ethnomuseum.pl

25.10 - 28.02.2019
Exhibition

Fly Away

23.02 - 23.02.2028
Exhibition

The Korean gallery

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com