en
Opening hours:
WED:11:00 - 19:00
MON: Closed
TUE: 10:00 - 17:00
WED: 11:00 - 19:00
THU: 10:00 - 17:00
FRI: 10:00 - 17:00
SAT: 10:00 - 18:00
SUN: 12:00 - 17:00
Opening hours:
WED:only schools 9-16
MON: only schools 9-16
TUE: only schools 9-15
WED: only schools 9-16
THU: only schools 9-16
FRI: schools 9-15
individuals 15-18
SAT: individuals 10-18
SUN: individuals12-17
Opening hours:
WED: 11:00 - 19:00
MON:Closed
TUE:10:00 - 17:00
WED:11:00 - 19:00
THU:10:00 - 17:00
FRI:10:00 - 17:00
SAT:10:00 - 18:00
SUN:12:00 - 17:00
Opening hours:
WED: only schools 9-16
MON:only schools 9-16
TUE:only schools 9-15
WED:only schools 9-16
THU:only schools 9-16
FRI:schools 9-15
individuals 15-18
SAT:individuals 10-18
SUN:individuals12-17
en

Our team

We share a common passion - explore the museum team

Choose department

  • Management, Secretariat and Administrative Office
  • Chief Accountant
  • Ethnographic Collections and Exhibitions
  • Department of Storage and Conservation
  • Department of Inventory
  • Library and Archives
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Communication
  • Digitalization and Virtual Access of Collections
  • Administration
  • Organisation Team
  • Finance & Accounting Department and HR Department
  • Photo and Film Lab
dr Adam Czyżewski DIRECTOR

22 827 76 41 ext. 230
adam.czyzewski@ethnomuseum.pl

mgr inż. Arch. Piotr Brzeski Deputy Director

22 827 76 41 ext. 222
piotr.brzeski@ethnomuseum.pl

Secretariat

22 827 76 41 ext. 231
22 827 76 41 ext. 230
sekretariat@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Buczek MANAGER

22 826 81 78
or 22 827 76 41 ext. 230
monika.buczek@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Joanna Dziadowiec-Greganić Adjunct – secretary

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
joanna.dziadowiec@ethnomuseum.pl

Elwira Melonik Administration specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 232
elwira.melonik@ethnomuseum.pl

Administrative Office
Beata Kołacińska Administration Manager

kancelaria@ethnomuseum.pl

Aneta Gielo Chief Accountant

22 827 76 41 ext. 207
aneta.gielo@ethnomuseum.pl

Department of Polish and European Ethnography
Justyna Laskowska-Otwinowska Acting Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 269
justyna.otwinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Marianna Lis Museum adjunkt

marianna.lis@ethnomuseum.pl

Patryk Pawlaczyk Curator - costumes and fabrics

22 827 76 41 ext. 245
patryk.pawlaczyk@ethnomuseum.pl

Aleksander Robotycki Adjunct - contemporary ethnography

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
aleksander.robotycki@ethnomuseum.pl

Justyna Skowronek Specialist for the implementation of exhibition projects

justyna.skowronek@ethnomuseum.pl

Department of Non-European Ethnography
Bogna Łakomska Curator - Asia

22 827 76 41 ext. 244

bogna.lakomska@ethnomuseum.pl

Dariusz Skonieczko Adjunct - Africa

22 827 76 41 ext. 244

dariusz.skonieczko@ethnomuseum.pl

Department of Storage
dr Paweł Matwiejczuk Central repository manager, acting Conservation Department Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 220 and 227
pawel.matwiejczuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Urszula Świderska-Luboń Deputy Manager, Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
urszula.swiderska@ethnomuseum.pl

Anita Broda Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
anita.broda@ethnomuseum.pl

Teresa Gadzinowska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206 and 274

Teresa Grzelak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Małgorzata Jaszczołt Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
malgorzata.jaszczolt@ethnomuseum.pl

Hanna Kubiak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Małgorzata Kunecka Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
malgorzata.kunecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Szewczak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Agata Wojtarska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Piotr Wojtarski Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Department of Conservation
dr Paweł Matwiejczuk Acting manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 220
pawel.matwiejczuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Marcin Burzymowski Conservation of paintings and wooden sculpture

22 827 76 41 ext. 227
marcin.burzymowski@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Krasuska Conservation of ceramics and ritual art

22 827 76 41 ext. 228
joanna.krasuska@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Mironiuk-Nikolska Chief inventory manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
alicja.nikolska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Kalinowska Object Purchase Committee, Secretary Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
joanna.kalinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Marta Czerska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 210
marta.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Bartuszek Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
joanna.bartuszek@ethnomuseum.pl

Anika Czerska Main specialist - Archival Documents

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
anika.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Rafał Gorczyca Adjunct in the Archives

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
rafal.gorczyca@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jeż Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
agnieszka.jez@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Kobus Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
alicja.kobus@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Kowalczyk Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
barbara.kowalczyk@ethnomuseum.pl

Anna Grunwald Chief specialist - Department of Education

22 827 76 41 ext. 248
anna.grunwald@ethnomuseum.pl

Dorota Jarecka Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
dorota.jarecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Krysztofińska Education specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213
monika.krysztofinska@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Marczak Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
elzbieta.marczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Anahita Rezaei Education specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213
anahita.rezaei@ethnomuseum.pl

Anastazja Stelmach Communications team coordinator

22 827 76 41 ext. 272
anastazja.stelmach@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Czyżewska Proxy to the Director

elzbieta.czyzewska@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Kaźmierczak Exhibitions manager, exhibition hall manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 253
519 536 004
monika.kazmierczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Machudera - Szwankowska Project coordination specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 273
joanna.machudera@ethnomuseum.pl

Ilona Sikorska Communications specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 249

ilona.sikorska@ethnomuseum.pl

Przemysław Walczak Specialist - coordinator for information systems

przemyslaw.walczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Szymanek Head of the Digitization and Virtual Collection Facilities

agnieszka.szymanek@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Końska Acting Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 236
kamila.konska@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Horoś Logistics and transportation

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Elżbieta Kaczmarek Administration Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 217
elzbieta.kaczmarek@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Pieńkowski Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Mariusz Rafalski Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Mariusz Raniszewski Chief specialist - event and exhibition logistics coordination

22 827 76 41 ext. 275
mariusz.raniszewski@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Szewczak Referent ds. administracyjnych

monika.szewczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Krzysztof Towstjenko Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Zenon Winnicki Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Dominika Sowa Acting team manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 243
dominika.sowa@ethnomuseum.pl

Łukasz Mroczyński Head IT specialis

22 827 76 41 ext. 251
lukasz.mroczynski@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Winnicka Reception desk

kasa@ethnomuseum.pl

Finance & Accounting Department
Joanna Durakiewicz
Barbara Horoś
Agnieszka Jankowska
HR Department
Agnieszka Anglert Specialist for personal matters

22 827 76 41 ext. 216

agnieszka.anglart@ethnomuseum.pl
kadry@ethnomuseum.pl

Komórka ds. kontrolingu
Tadeusz Zając Specialist for social contact and internal control

tadeusz.zajac@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Smakulska – Kurek Specialist for internal control

kamila.smakulska@ethnomuseum.pl

Aneta Jawdosiuk - Stawińska Specialist for internal control

aneta.jawdosiuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Edward Koprowski Senior photography specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 226
edward.koprowski@ethnomuseum.pl

25.10 - 31.03.2019
Exhibition

Fly Away

14.12 - 28.04.2019
Exhibition

Millenium

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com