en
Opening hours:
MondayClosed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10-17
Wednesday 11-19
Thursday 10-17
Friday 10-17
Saturday 10-18
Sunday 12-17
Opening hours:
MondayClosed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9-15
Wednesday 9-18
Thursday 9-15
Friday 9-15
Saturday 10-18
Sunday 12-17
Opening hours:
Monday Closed
MondayClosed
Tuesday10-17
Wednesday11-19
Thursday10-17
Friday10-17
Saturday10-18
Sunday12-17
Opening hours:
Monday Closed
MondayClosed
Tuesday9-15
Wednesday9-18
Thursday9-15
Friday9-15
Saturday10-18
Sunday12-17
en

Our team

We share a common passion - explore the museum team

Choose department

  • Management, Secretariat and Administrative Office
  • Chief Accountant
  • Ethnographic Collections and Exhibitions
  • Department of Storage and Conservation
  • Department of Inventory
  • Library and Archives
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Communication
  • Digitalization and Virtual Access of Collections
  • Administration
  • Technical
  • Finance & Accounting Department and HR Department
  • Photo and Film Lab
Tadeusz Zając ACTING DIRECTOR OF THE NATIONAL ETHNOGRAPHIC MUSEUM IN WARSAW

22 827 76 41 ext. 230
tadeusz.zajac@ethnomuseum.pl

Józef Zalewski Deputy Director

22 827 76 41 wew. 222
604 575 911
jozef.zalewski@ethnomuseum.pl

Secretariat

22 827 76 41 ext. 231
22 827 76 41 ext. 230
sekretariat@ethnomuseum.pl

Elwira Melonik Head secretary

22 827 76 41 ext. 232
elwira.melonik@ethnomuseum.pl

Beata Kołacińska Office specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 230
beata.kolacinska@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Czyżewska Chief Specialist for Museum Marketing, Publishing and PR

22 827 76 41 ext. 232
elzbieta.czyzewska@ethnomuseum.pl

Administrative Office

22 827 76 41 wew. 231
22 827 76 41 wew. 230
sekretariat@ethnomuseum.pl

Beata Kołacińska Administration Manager

kancelaria@ethnomuseum.pl

Aneta Gielo Chief Accountant

22 827 76 41 ext. 207
512 940 167
aneta.gielo@ethnomuseum.pl

Małgorzata Jaszczołt Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
malgorzata.jaszczolt@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Justyna Laskowska - Otwinowska Kustosz dyplomowany

22 827 76 41 wew. 225
justyna.otwinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Raniszewski Główny specjalista – koordynator logistyczno-techniczny wystaw muzealnych

22 827 76 41 wew. 275
mariusz.raniszewski@ethnomuseum.pl

Aleksander Robotycki Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
aleksander.robotycki@ethnomuseum.pl

Dariusz Skonieczko Adjunct - Africa

22 827 76 41 ext. 245
dariusz.skonieczko@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Paweł Matwiejczuk Custodian - Head of the Storage and Conservation Department

22 827 76 41 ext. 220 and 227
pawel.matwiejczuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Urszula Świderska-Luboń Deputy Manager, Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
urszula.swiderska@ethnomuseum.pl

Anita Broda Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
anita.broda@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Buczek Główny specjalista ds. logistycznych

22 827 76 41 wew. 250
monika.buczek@ethnomuseum.pl

Marcin Burzymowski Conservation of paintings and wooden sculpture

22 827 76 41 ext. 227
marcin.burzymowski@ethnomuseum.pl

Teresa Gadzinowska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206 and 274

Teresa Grzelak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Joanna Krasuska Conservation of ceramics and ritual art

22 827 76 41 ext. 228
joanna.krasuska@ethnomuseum.pl

Hanna Kubiak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Małgorzata Kunecka Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
malgorzata.kunecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Szewczak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Agata Wojtarska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Piotr Wojtarski Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Alicja Mironiuk-Nikolska Chief inventory manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
alicja.nikolska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Kalinowska Object Purchase Committee, Secretary Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
joanna.kalinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Marta Czerska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 210
marta.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Bartuszek Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
joanna.bartuszek@ethnomuseum.pl

Anika Czerska Main specialist - Archival Documents

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
anika.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Rafał Gorczyca Adjunct in the Archives

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
rafal.gorczyca@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jeż Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
agnieszka.jez@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Kobus Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
alicja.kobus@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Kowalczyk Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
barbara.kowalczyk@ethnomuseum.pl

Anna Grunwald Chief specialist - Department of Education

22 827 76 41 ext. 248
anna.grunwald@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Balcerak Childrens Education Specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 261
alicja.balcerak@ethnomuseum.pl

Dorota Jarecka Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
dorota.jarecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Krysztofińska Education specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213
monika.krysztofinska@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Marczak Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
elzbieta.marczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Martyna Steckiewicz Museum for Children coordinator

22 827 76 41 ext. 261
martyna.steckiewicz@ethnomuseum.pl

Anna Wielechowska-Olszak Specialist for supporting educational and cultural activities

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
anna.wielechowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Bogusław Jarosiński Specialist for supporting educational

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
boguslaw.jarosinski@ethnomuseum.pl

Ilona Sikorska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 249

ilona.sikorska@ethnomuseum.pl

Magdalena Dąbrowska Chief specialist in public relations and the museum's brand

magdalena.dabrowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Machudera - Szwankowska Project coordination specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 273
joanna.machudera@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Roguska Exhibitions manager, exhibition hall manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 253
519 536 004
monika.kazmierczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Przemysław Walczak Specialist - coordinator for information systems

22 827 76 41 ext. 271
przemyslaw.walczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Robert Zydel Chief communications specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 272
robert.zydel@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Szymanek Head of the Digitization and Virtual Collection Facilities

22 827 76 41 wew. 330

agnieszka.szymanek@ethnomuseum.pl

Dominika Samulak Acting team manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 243
dominika.samulak@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Szewczak Administrative specialist

monika.szewczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Winnicka Reception desk

kasa@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Końska Acting Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 236
kamila.konska@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Kaczmarek Administration Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 217
elzbieta.kaczmarek@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Rafalski Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Krzysztof Towstjenko Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Mariusz Horoś Specjalista ds. obsługi taboru samochodowego

22 827 76 41 wew. 214

Łukasz Mroczyński Główny specjalista ds. informatyki

22 827 76 41 wew. 251
lukasz.mroczynski@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Pieńkowski Rzemieślnik - specjalista

22 827 76 41 wew. 214

Zenon Winnicki Rzemieślnik - specjalista

22 827 76 41 wew. 214

Finance & Accounting Department
Joanna Durakiewicz Chief Specialist for Finance and Accountants

22 827 76 41 ext. 208
joanna.durakiewicz@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jankowska Specialist for Finance and Accountants

agnieszka.jankowska@ethnomuseum.pl

HR Department
Agnieszka Anglert Specialist for personal matters

22 827 76 41 ext. 216
kadry@ethnomuseum.pl
agnieszka.anglart@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Horoś Chief Financial and Accounting Specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 216
kadry@ethnomuseum.pl
barbara.horos@ethnomuseum.pl

Komórka ds. kontrolingu
Aneta Jawdosiuk - Stawińska Specialist for internal control

aneta.jawdosiuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Smakulska – Kurek Specialist for internal control

kamila.smakulska@ethnomuseum.pl

Irena Niesłuchowska Chief specialist of internal control

irena.niesluchowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Edward Koprowski Senior photography specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 226
edward.koprowski@ethnomuseum.pl

18.10 - 31.10.2020
Exhibition

Disco Relaks exhibition

23.02 - 23.02.2028
Exhibition

The Korean gallery