en
Opening hours:
MondayClosed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 11:00-19:00
Thursday 10:00-17:00
Friday 10:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-18:00
Sunday 12:00-17:00
Opening hours:
MondayClosed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 11:00-19:00
Thursday 10:00-17:00
Friday 10:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-18:00
Sunday 12:00-17:00
Opening hours:
Monday Closed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 11:00-19:00
Thursday 10:00-17:00
Friday 10:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-18:00
Sunday 12:00-17:00
Opening hours:
Monday Closed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 11:00-19:00
Thursday 10:00-17:00
Friday 10:00-17:00
Saturday 10:00-18:00
Sunday 12:00-17:00
en

Our team

We share a common passion - explore the museum team

Choose department

  • Management
  • Organisational department
  • Chief Accountant
  • Ethnographic Collections and Exhibitions
  • Department of Storage and Conservation
  • Department of Inventory
  • Library and Archives
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Communication
  • Technical department
  • Finance and HR Department
  • Independent Position for Legal Service
Robert Zydel DIRECTOR OF THE NATIONAL ETHNOGRAPHIC MUSEUM IN WARSAW

22 827 76 41 ext. 230
robert.zydel@ethnomuseum.pl

Józef Zalewski Deputy Director

22 827 76 41 wew. 222
604 575 911
jozef.zalewski@ethnomuseum.pl

Secretariat

22 827 76 41 ext. 231
22 827 76 41 ext. 230
sekretariat@ethnomuseum.pl

Elwira Melonik Department head

22 827 76 41 ext. 231
elwira.melonik@ethnomuseum.pl

Beata Kołacińska Administrative specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 223
beata.kolacinska@ethnomuseum.pl

Beata Mularska Head administrative specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 230
beata.mularska@ethnomuseum.pl

Tadeusz Zając Chief specialist for social contact

22 827 76 41 wew. 256
tadeusz.zajac@ethnomuseum.pl

Sławomir Jasiński Chief legal specialist

22 827 76 41 wew. 256
slawomir.jasinski@ethnomuseum.pl

Małgorzata Dołęgowska Customer service specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 280
malgorzata.dolegowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Anika Czerska Chief specialist for documentation of the archives

22 827 76 41 wew. 225
anika.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Rafał Gorczyca Adjunct of the museum archives

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
rafal.gorczyca@ethnomuseum.pl

Aneta Gielo Chief Accountant

22 827 76 41 ext. 207
512 940 167
aneta.gielo@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Grabowska Curator - Acting Head of the Department of Ethnographic Collections and Exhibitions

22 827 76 41 wew. 250
agnieszka.grabowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Małgorzata Jaszczołt Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
malgorzata.jaszczolt@ethnomuseum.pl

dr Justyna Laskowska - Otwinowska Kustosz dyplomowany

22 827 76 41 wew. 245
justyna.otwinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Raniszewski Adjunct

22 827 76 41 wew. 275
mariusz.raniszewski@ethnomuseum.pl

Dariusz Skonieczko Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 233
dariusz.skonieczko@ethnomuseum.pl

Marta Ancelewska Chief exhibition logistics specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 245
marta.ancelewska@ethnomuseum.pl

Dominika Szostak Museum assistant

22 827 76 41 wew. 200
dominika.szostak@ethnomuseum.pl

Małgorzata Kunecka Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
malgorzata.kunecka@ethnomuseum.pl

Urszula Świderska-Luboń Acting Head of the Department of Storage and Conservation

22 827 76 41 ext. 250
urszula.swiderska@ethnomuseum.pl

Marcin Burzymowski Conservation of paintings and wooden sculpture

22 827 76 41 ext. 227
marcin.burzymowski@ethnomuseum.pl

Teresa Grzelak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Joanna Krasuska Conservation of ceramics and ritual art

22 827 76 41 ext. 228
joanna.krasuska@ethnomuseum.pl

Hanna Kubiak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Alicja Szewczak Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Agata Wojtarska Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Piotr Wojtarski Senior lab technician

22 827 76 41 ext. 206

Krystyna Tomasik Curator's assistant

krystyna.tomasik@etnomuseum.pl

Alicja Mironiuk-Nikolska Chief inventory manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 235/221
alicja.nikolska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Kalinowska Object Purchase Committee, Secretary Adjunct

22 827 76 41 ext. 235
joanna.kalinowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Marianna Koźmińska Assistant

22 827 76 41 ext. 221
marianna.kozminska@ethnomuseum.pl

Photo and Film Lab
Edward Koprowski Senior photography specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 226
edward.koprowski@ethnomuseum.pl

Marta Czerska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 210
marta.czerska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Bartuszek Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
joanna.bartuszek@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jeż Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
agnieszka.jez@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Kobus Scientific information specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 255
alicja.kobus@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Kowalczyk Curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 225
barbara.kowalczyk@ethnomuseum.pl

Grzegorz Majkowski Publishing specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 232
grzegorz.majkowski@ethnomuseum.pl

Anna Grunwald Chief specialist - Department of Education

22 827 76 41 ext. 248
anna.grunwald@ethnomuseum.pl

Alicja Balcerak Childrens Education Specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213/261
alicja.balcerak@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Marczak Senior curator

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
elzbieta.marczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Martyna Steckiewicz Museum for Children coordinator

22 827 76 41 ext. 213/261
martyna.steckiewicz@ethnomuseum.pl

Anna Wielechowska-Olszak Specialist for supporting educational and cultural activities

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
anna.wielechowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Bogusław Jarosiński Specialist for supporting educational

22 827 76 41 ext. 218
boguslaw.jarosinski@ethnomuseum.pl

Marta Polak Customer service specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 213/261
marta.polak@ethnomuseum.pl

Aleksander Robotycki Curator - Chief specialist for adult education

aleksander.robotycki@ethnomuseum.pl

Olga Płuciennik Asisstant - educational specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 238
olga.pluciennik@ethnomuseum.pl

Julia Szawiel Adjunct - education specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 261
julia.szawiel@ethnomuseum.pl

Ilona Sikorska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 249
ilona.sikorska@ethnomuseum.pl

Magdalena Dąbrowska Chief specialist in public relations and the museum's brand

22 827 76 41 ext. 249
magdalena.dabrowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Monika Krysztofińska Communications specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 272
monika.krysztofinska@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Machudera - Szwankowska Project coordination specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 273
joanna.machudera@ethnomuseum.pl

Przemysław Walczak Multimedia creation specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 271
przemyslaw.walczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Patrycja Lewandowska Social media specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 253
510 336 386
patrycja.lewandowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Końska Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 236
kamila.konska@ethnomuseum.pl

Elżbieta Kaczmarek Administration Manager

22 827 76 41 ext. 217
elzbieta.kaczmarek@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Rafalski Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Krzysztof Towstjenko Artisan - specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 214

Mariusz Horoś Specjalista ds. obsługi taboru samochodowego

22 827 76 41 wew. 214

Łukasz Mroczyński Główny specjalista ds. informatyki

22 827 76 41 wew. 251
lukasz.mroczynski@ethnomuseum.pl

Mariusz Pieńkowski Rzemieślnik - specjalista

22 827 76 41 wew. 214

Monika Szewczak Administrative specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 202
monika.szewczak@ethnomuseum.pl

Zenon Winnicki Rzemieślnik - specjalista

22 827 76 41 wew. 214

Agnieszka Winnicka Administrative-technical specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 202
agnieszka.winnicka@ethnomuseum.pl

Piotr Maciukiewicz Specialist - logistic and technical coordinator of exhibitions and museum events
Joanna Durakiewicz Chief Specialist for Finance and Accountants

22 827 76 41 ext. 208
joanna.durakiewicz@ethnomuseum.pl

Agnieszka Jankowska Specialist for Finance and Accountants

22 827 76 41 ext. 208
agnieszka.jankowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Barbara Horoś Chief Financial and Accounting Specialist

22 827 76 41 ext. 216
kadry@ethnomuseum.pl
barbara.horos@ethnomuseum.pl

Joanna Karska Head specialist for personal matters

22 827 76 41 ext. 216
kadry@ethnomuseum.pl
joanna.karska@ethnomuseum.pl

Aneta Jawdosiuk - Stawińska Specialist for internal control

22 827 76 41 ext. 215
aneta.jawdosiuk@ethnomuseum.pl

Kamila Smakulska – Kurek Specialist for internal control

22 827 76 41 ext. 215
kamila.smakulska@ethnomuseum.pl

Irena Niesłuchowska Chief specialist of internal control

22 827 76 41 ext. 238
irena.niesluchowska@ethnomuseum.pl

Rafał Kornacki Legal counsel

22 827 76 41 ext. 256
rafal.kornacki@ethnomuseum.pl